Discover how together we can overcome the unique challenges of these unprecedented days with creativity, technology & collaboration

Next session:

Delivering the media experience of today and tomorrow

Stay Tuned / 4pm CET / 10am EST / 5pm IDT

Total Session – 30 minutes

Enrich Live is all about staying in touch at a time where the communications and media industry continues to play a pivotal role in connecting people across the globe. Enrich Live is about discovering, sharing & innovating across the key topics that we face as an industry so that together we can create positive experiences that enrich lives and progress society.
#1

May 7 – 4pm CET  / 10am EST / 5pm IDT

Business from home – the new normal?

Join us to discover the challenges and huge opportunities that the massive spike in WFH is bringing to our industry. Is this just a passing phase based on necessity or does it hold greater significance for our digital transformation?

#2

TBD – 4pm CET  / 10am EST / 5pm IDT

Delivering the media experience of today and tomorrow

Discover how the entertainment & media industry is adjusting to the current situation in terms of how to best distribute & monetize content while all the time trying to meet the insatiable demand for new digital content.

#3

TBD – 4pm CET  / 10am EST / 5pm IDT

Ensuring an optimized
and available network

This Enrich Live virtual event session will focus on some of the practices, processes and tools to support network optimization and availability in these challenging times.

 

 

Contact Us